qau University GPA Calculator


Quaid-i-Azam University, previously known as Islamabad University, was founded in July 1967 through the Act of National Assembly. Initially, the university focused on providing teaching and research opportunities for PhD and MPhil degrees. However, over time, the institution expanded its offerings to include Master's, graduate, and presently undergraduate programs.
Click here to calculate CGPA


Course Credits Grades
List of Universities
NUST Islamabad
AIR University
GIKI University
PIEAS University
COMSATS University
UCP Lahore
University of Gujrat
NUML University
Karachi University
CUST University
IIUI Islamabad
UET Taxila
Punjab University
University of Lahore
University of Sialkot

QAU GPA System

At QAU, the GPA system employs a 4-point scale to evaluate students' academic performance. Grades are assigned numerical values from 0 to 4, and at the end of each semester, a cumulative GPA is calculated based on the weighted average of earned grade points. This system ensures a transparent and standardized evaluation process, allowing students to monitor their academic progress effectively.

Why QAU?

QAU stands out as a top choice for students seeking excellence in education. With its distinguished faculty, extensive academic programs, and a commitment to fostering critical thinking and research skills, Quaid-i-Azam University offers a fulfilling and intellectually stimulating environment. Choose QAU for a transformative educational journey and open doors to a promising future.